Chamber Board

All policies and programs of the Chamber are the responsibility of the Board of Directors, which is comprised of 30 members representing the business and professional leadership of the community. Ex officio members of the Board represent the City of Overland Park, the Overland Park Convention & Visitors Bureau and legal counsel.


Spangler, Marga - 2015 Chairman
First National Bank

Stratton, Brad - Chair-Elect
Overland Park Wealth Management

Wally, Chris - 1st Vice Chairman
Wally & Co.

Bacon, Ken - 2nd Vice Chairman
Shawnee Mission Health

Fitzsimmons, Tom - Secretary
Metcalf Bank

Zahnd, Craig - Treasurer
Swiss Re

Holland, Jim - Past Chairman
Fisher & Phillips LLP


Bogan, Brett
Lathrop & Gage LLP

Falk, Jarad
Time Warner Cable Business Class

Goldsborough, Laird
Valbridge Property Advisors | Shaner Appraisals, Inc.

Hess, Mike
HNTB Corporation

Hinson, Dr. Jim
Shawnee Mission School District

Johnson, Russ
Hy-Vee Food & Drug Store

Kelley, Tim
Valley View Bank

Merrill, Fred
Merrill Companies

O'Connor, Marty

Pearce, Don
Pearce Construction Company

Prange, Karen
J.P. Morgan Retirement Plan Services

Price, Sandy

Reeves, Ryan
UnitedLex Corporation

Robinson, Clint
Black & Veatch

Sharma, Neal

Thomas, Mark
Copaken Brooks

Tracy, Michael
OMNI Employment Management Services


Boettcher, Bruce
Sheraton Overland Park Hotel

Butler, Marshaun
Children's Mercy South Hospital

Ebel, Bill
City Manager - City of Overland Park

Cook, Dr. David
The University of Kansas Edwards Campus

Gerlach, Mayor Carl
City of Overland Park

Osborne, Tracey, CCE
Overland Park Chamber of Commerce

Wolf, Greg

  • Black and VeatchCentral BankEmpower RetirementMenorah Medical CenterShawnee Mission HealthSprint